Sunday, December 30, 2012

2013 Immortals After Dark Reading Challenge

2013 Immortals After Dark Reading Challenge

The books in the Immortals After Dark series by Kresley Cole are:
  • The Warlord Wants Forever (Book #1)
  • A Hunger Like No Other (Book #2)
  • No Rest for the Wicked (Book #3)
  • Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night (Book #4)
  • Dark Needs at Night's Edge (Book #5)
  • Dark Desires After Dusk (Book #6)
  • Kiss of a Demon King (Book #7)
  • Deep Kiss of Winter (Book #8)
  • Pleasure of a Dark Prince (Book #9)
  • Demon from the Dark (Book #10)
  • Dreams of a Dark Warrior (Book #11)
  • Lothaire (Book #12) 
  • MacRieve (Book #13) - expected release in 2013 
This will also include the new spin-off series, The Dacians:

  • Shadow's Claim (Book #1)

Immortals After Dark Reading Challenge

Here are the challenge details:

1. The challenge will run from January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013. You can join the challenge at any time, whether you haven't yet started the series or are already halfway through. As the challenge host, I reserve the right to extend the challenge period!

2. You can join the challenge at any time! All books read in 2013 count for the challenge, regardless of when you sign up.

3. This challenge can cross-over to your other reading challenges. 

4. All formats of books are acceptable: Bound copies, e-books, and audiobooks (as long as they are unabridged). 

5. There are four levels for the challenge:a. Level 1 "Just A Drop":Read 1-4 books in the series.
b. Level 2 "A Small Bite":Read 5-8 books in the series.
c. Level 3 "So Thirsty": Read 9-12 books in the series.
d. Level 4 "Hungry For More": Read 13-14 books in the series!

6. When you write your sign-up post, you must choose your level. You can go up but you cannot go down! 

I'm going to read "A Small Bite" or 5-8 books this year.

2013 Immortals After Dark Reading Challenge

1 comment:

  1. awesome challenge it. Good Luck!

    Happy New Year